Just Another WordPress Blog

Another WordPress Blog” OH! How those words have reverberated in my mind for a few years because I am a BLOGGER WANNABE and for whatever reason, this or that, or PROCRASTINATION and then the mother of all excuses “I have Cancer” I have  never seemed to be able to create my first post! Now Cancer free for 3 years and nothing but time on my hands I have no excuse not to BLOG. Will this be it? Will I finally jump into the deep end feet first and start to learn something I have always wanted to learn? Do something I have always wanted to do with the grand vision of an eventual on-line empire? OR?? Will I find another reason to stare at the screen and fail?

I will have to admit technology and Worpress have both exploded since I first dreamed of being the world’s best blogger and today I am curious if this post will find it’s way to my Android as promised. OR? Will I stare at the screen and scream? FAILURE?

“The Daily Post” , “Freshly Pressed” and my educational subscriptions leave me tools only fools would not use and I can not imagine not learning to blog now. I can not imagine not finally stepping out into my dream and this being far more than?

JUST ANOTHER WORDPRESS BLOG!!

Humm? Will this “ping back?” Will somebody respond or follow? I have a long way to go

One thought on “Just Another WordPress Blog

Leave a Reply

